National Visiting Committee Members

Jim DeKloe's picture
Jim DeKloe
Chair of the NVC
Director and Founder of the Industrial Biotechnology Program at Solano College in the North San Francisco Bay area
Solano Community College
John Balchunas's picture
John Balchunas
Committee Member
Assistant Director
Biomanufacturing Training & Education Center (BTEC), NC State University
Michael Cicio's picture
Michael Cicio
Committee Member
VP Operations Pharma & Biotech, US/Asia
Lonza Biologics, Inc.
Laura Ginsburg's picture
Laura Ginsburg
Committee Member
Apprenticeship Office
US Department of Labor
Jose Hanquier's picture
Jose Hanquier
Committee Member
Principal Research Scientist
Eli Lilly and Company
Lance Hartford's picture
Lance Hartford
Committee Member
Executive Director
Massachusetts Biotechnology Education Foundation
Karen Jaeger's picture
Karen Jaeger
Committee Member
Biotechnology Teacher
Phillip Berry Academy of Technology
Elaine Johnson's picture
Elaine Johnson, Ph.D.
Committee Member
Bio-Link Executive Director
City College of San Francisco
Robert McKown's picture
Robert McKown, Ph.D.
Committee Member
Professor, Biotechnology Group
James Madison University
Cynthia Sarnoski's picture
Cynthia Sarnoski, Ph.D.
Committee Member
Sr. VP Quality Pfizer (retired)